DVD 6TH “E-RALLY 2022”

DVD retracing the 6th edition of the E-Rally of Monte-Carlo

20,00 

Secured payment
Fast shipping
Premium quality

On the occasion of the 6th E-Rally of Monte-Carlo 2022, the Automobile Club de Monaco has created an exclusive and official USB key retracing the race. With 24 models representing 14 car manufacturers registered, this 6th edition of the 100% electric & hydrogen version of the Rallye Monte-Carlo has reached an unprecedented level of participation and has become the flagship event of the 2022 FIA eco Rally Cup Championship!

This enthusiasm is a reward for the Automobile Club de Monaco’s consistent efforts in the field of electric mobility, which have been continuously combined since the creation of the very first Monte-Carlo Rally for Electric Vehicles in 1995.

The new direction taken this year by introducing a completely new philosophy concerning electric charging points seems to work. As a reminder, and as requested by the Organizing Committee, the nightly recharging stations have been replaced by daily mobile charging points – in partnership with LS Services and the ISIOHM brand – in addition to the fixed stations of the eborn network present throughout the route and in Monaco On.

A look back at a race of nearly 1,500 kilometers between Valence (Drôme) and Monaco where the 55 registered competitors had to show their foresight and ingenuity to meet this new challenge !

  • Type: Documentary.
  • Number of DVD: 1 USB key.
  • Languages: French.

The Automobile Club de Monaco offers two fast and secure delivery options: Colissimo La Poste & Web service express.

Shipped within 24 hours.

Returns within 30 days.

For more information click here

Purchases made on the Automobile Club de Monaco’s online boutique are delivered in their classic packaging.

Complete your cart
-50%
KHAKI WOOL PULLOVER "AUTOMOBILE CLUB DE MONACO x BREUER" FOR WOMEN

110,00 

OFFICIAL WHITE SHIRT "RALLY MONTE-CARLO 2022" FOR MEN

WHITE POLO "AUTOMOBILE CLUB DE MONACO" FOR CHILDREN

59,00 

ACM website
Virtual visit
Contact
Follow us

En raison du Grand Prix de Formule 1 de Monaco, les commandes passées sur le site seront expédiées à partir du lundi 27 mai

DVD 6ÈME “E-RALLYE 2022”

DVD retraçant la 6ème édition du E-Rallye de Monte-Carlo

20,00 

Paiement sécurisé
Livraison rapide
Qualité premium

À l’occasion du 6ème E-Rallye de Monte-Carlo 2022, l’Automobile Club de Monaco a créé pour vous une clé USB exclusive et officielle retraçant la course. Avec 24 modèles représentant 14 constructeurs automobiles inscrits, cette 6e édition de la version 100% électrique & hydrogène du Rallye Monte-Carlo atteint un niveau d’engagement sans précédent et s’affirme comme l’épreuve phare du Championnat FIA eco Rally Cup 2022 !

Cet engouement vient aujourd’hui récompenser les efforts conséquents de l’Automobile Club de Monaco en matière de mobilité électrique, conjugués sans cesse depuis en fait la création du tout premier Rallye Monte-Carlo des Véhicules Électriques en 1995.

Le nouveau virage pris cette année en instaurant une toute nouvelle philosophie concernant les points de charge en électricité semble avoir porté ses fruits. Pour rappel et comme souhaité par le Comité d’Organisation, les parcs de recharge nocturnes laissent ainsi place à des bornes itinérantes journalières – en partenariat avec la société LS Services et la marque ISIOHM – en complément des stations fixes du réseau eborn présentes tout au long du parcours et de Monaco On en Principauté.

Retour en images sur une épreuve de près de 1500 kilomètres disputée entre Valence (Drôme) et Monaco où les 55 concurrents inscrits ont du faire preuve de clairvoyance et d’ingéniosité pour relever ce nouveau défi !

  • Type: Documentaire.
  • Nombre de DVDs: 1 clé USB.
  • Langues: Français.

L’Automobile Club de Monaco vous propose deux modes de livraison rapides et sécurisées : Colissimo La Poste & Web service express.

Retours sous 30 jours.

Pour plus de renseignement cliquez-ici

Les achats effectués sur l’e-boutique de l’Automobile Club de Monaco sont livrés dans leur écrin classique.

Pour compléter votre panier
BODYWARMER BLEU COLLECTION "GANT / ACM ÉTÉ 2024" POUR HOMME

220,00 

COUPE-VENT BLEU MARINE OFFICIEL "MONACO GRAND PRIX 2022" POUR ENFANT

79,00 

SAC "AUTOMOBILE CLUB DE MONACO"

149,00 

Site web ACM
Visite virtuelle
Contact
Suivez-nous